Latest Products http://www.nixpharma.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 19:59:26 +0530 en-us http://www.nixpharma.in Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.nixpharma.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Suspension http://www.nixpharma.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Drops http://www.nixpharma.in/pharmaceutical-drops.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/pharmaceutical-drops.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Cream http://www.nixpharma.in/pharmaceutical-cream.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/pharmaceutical-cream.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cyponix Syrup http://www.nixpharma.in/cyponix-syrup.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/cyponix-syrup.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Soap http://www.nixpharma.in/pharmaceutical-soap.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/pharmaceutical-soap.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nixovit Syrup http://www.nixpharma.in/nixovit-tonic.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixovit-tonic.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gastonix-DSR Capsules http://www.nixpharma.in/gastonix-dsr-capsules.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/gastonix-dsr-capsules.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixoheal Ointment http://www.nixpharma.in/nixoheal-ointment.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixoheal-ointment.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pimpy Gel http://www.nixpharma.in/pimpy-gel.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/pimpy-gel.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scabinix Lotion http://www.nixpharma.in/scabinix-lotion.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/scabinix-lotion.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixodol Oil http://www.nixpharma.in/nixodol-oil.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixodol-oil.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Good Intimate Wash http://www.nixpharma.in/good-intimate-wash.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/good-intimate-wash.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nice Glow Forever Cream http://www.nixpharma.in/nice-glow-forever-cream.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nice-glow-forever-cream.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Terbinanix Cream http://www.nixpharma.in/terbinanix-cream.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/terbinanix-cream.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixoril-LS Drops http://www.nixpharma.in/nixoril-ls-drops.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixoril-ls-drops.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vomirose Drops http://www.nixpharma.in/vomirose-drops.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/vomirose-drops.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nice Glow Cream http://www.nixpharma.in/nice-glow-cream.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nice-glow-cream.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nice Glow Soap http://www.nixpharma.in/nice-glow-soap.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nice-glow-soap.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pimpy Soap http://www.nixpharma.in/pimpy-soap.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/pimpy-soap.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scabinix Soap http://www.nixpharma.in/scabinix-soap.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/scabinix-soap.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixoria Suspension http://www.nixpharma.in/nixoria-suspension.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixoria-suspension.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixoril-Cold Suspension http://www.nixpharma.in/nixoril-cold-suspension.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixoril-cold-suspension.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acugrain Tablets http://www.nixpharma.in/acugrain-tablets.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/acugrain-tablets.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixflur-P Tablets http://www.nixpharma.in/nixflur-p-tablets.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixflur-p-tablets.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixflur-SP Tablets http://www.nixpharma.in/nixflur-sp-tablets.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixflur-sp-tablets.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixodol Tablets http://www.nixpharma.in/nixodol-tablets.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixodol-tablets.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixomont-A Tablets http://www.nixpharma.in/nixomont-a-tablets.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixomont-a-tablets.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixomont-L Tablets http://www.nixpharma.in/nixomont-l-tablets.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixomont-l-tablets.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixomont-L Kid Tablets http://www.nixpharma.in/nixomont-l-kid-tablets.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixomont-l-kid-tablets.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixoril Cold Tablets http://www.nixpharma.in/nixoril-cold-tablets.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixoril-cold-tablets.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixovir-400 Tablets http://www.nixpharma.in/nixovir-400-tablets.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixovir-400-tablets.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixovir-800 Tablets http://www.nixpharma.in/nixovir-800-tablets.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixovir-800-tablets.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixovit Tablets http://www.nixpharma.in/nixovit-tablets.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixovit-tablets.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nixozine-25 Tablets http://www.nixpharma.in/nixozine-25-tablets.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/nixozine-25-tablets.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vomirose-MD Tablets http://www.nixpharma.in/vomirose-md-tablets.htm http://www.nixpharma.in/vomirose-md-tablets.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530